EXAMINATION SCHEDULE 2018 - 2019
 

                                                                                                      

CLASS : V - VII
TERM - I

Pre Mid Term Examination:

9th July - 16th July, 2018

M.M. 20

Time: 1 Hr

DATED DAY V VI VII
09.07.2018 Monday English Hindi Science
10.07.2018 Tuesday Sanskrit / French Mathematics English
11.07.2018 Wednesday E.V.S. Social Science Mathematics
12.07.2018 Thursday Hindi Sanskrit / French Social Science
13.07.2018 Friday Mathematics English Hindi
16.07.2018 Monday -- Science Sanskrit / French
Note :

Students will not be relieved after the paper and regular classes will run as usual.

         
Mid Term Examination : 14th Sept. - 26th Sept. , 2018

M.M. 8

Time : 3 Hrs

DATED DAY V VI VII
14.09.2018 Friday Sanskrit / French English Hindi
17.09.2018 Monday E.V.S. Mathematics Science
19.09.2018 Wednesday Hindi Social Science Sanskrit / French
22.09.2018 Saturday English Hindi Mathematics
24.09.2018 Monday Mathematics Science English
26.09.2018 Wednesday -- Sanskrit / French Social Science
         
Note:
  1. G.K. Exam for Classes V to VII will be conducted on 11.09.2018 i.e. Tuesday.

  2. Computer Exam for Classes V - VII will be conducted on 12.09.2018 i.e. Wednesday.

  3. School buses will depart from the school at 12.10 p.m. w.e.f. 14.09.2018, Friday to 26.09.2018, Wednesday.

  4. There will be a preparation leave for students on 13.09.2018, Thursday.

   
Post Mid Term Examination : 20th Dec. - 27th Dec. , 2018

M.M. 20

Time : 1 Hr.

DATED DAY V VI VII
20.12.2018 Thursday Mathematics Hindi English
21.12.2018 Friday English Social Science Sanskrit / French
22.12.2018 Saturday Hindi Sanskrit / French Science
24.12.2018 Monday Sanskrit / French English Hindi
26.12.2018 Wednesday E.V.S. Mathematics Social Science
27.12.2018 Thursday -- Science Mathematics
         
Note:
  • Students will not be relieved after the exam and regular classes will run as usual.

  • There is no provision of Retest in any of the Exams.


 

Back

Greenfields Public School